Group Members

Karsten Heeger
Professor of Physics
Director, Wright Laboratory

JWG 508 / EAL 94
203-432-3082 / 432-3378
karsten.heeger@yale.edu

Member of the CUORE Executive Board

Reina Maruyama
Assistant Professor of Physics

EAL 94
203-432-3362
http://maruyama-lab.yale.edu
reina.maruyama@yale.edu

Chair of the CUORE Council
Former member of the CUORE Physics Board

Tom Wise
Visiting Research Scientist

(608) 262-3091
wise@physics.wisc.edu

Danielle Speller
Postdoctoral Associate

EAL 100D
(203) 436-9504
danielle.speller@yale.edu

Jeremy Cushman
Graduate Student

EAL 100B
(203) 436-9287
jeremy.cushman@yale.edu

Chair of the CUORE Outreach Group
Member of the CUORE Data Vetting Board
Member of the CUORE Detector Operations Board
Member of the CUORE Event Reconstruction Working Group

Christopher Davis
Graduate Student

EAL 100B
(203) 436-9287
christopher.davis@yale.edu

Member of the CUORE Outreach Group
Member of the CUORE Simulations Working Group

Suryabrata Dutta
Undergraduate Student

suryabrata.dutta@yale.edu

Katherine Melbourne
Undergraduate Student

katherine.melbourne@yale.edu